Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jolene Hernandez

Jolene Hernandez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jolene Hernandez
"Helpful and friendly staff."
Profile photo of King West

King West

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King West
"She is good 👍 l like how she works with me"
Profile photo of Damon Romero

Damon Romero

February 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Damon Romero
"Spoke to Lendell regarding my home and flood insurance. He explained everything to me clearly and courteously. Would absolutely recommend this office. If you ever have any questions, definitely give them a call!"
Profile photo of Ashok Patel

Ashok Patel

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashok Patel
"I have been talking to Mercedes for my insurance and i am very happy with her response. Anytime I call her she always response back in few minutes. she is very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Joseph Zoldak

Joseph Zoldak

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Zoldak
"This office has been extremely helpful in every way possible. Fantastic service team & amazing people all around! Very happy to have my cars and home with this office. Strongly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Damien

Damien

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Damien
"I signed up for life insurance a couple years ago and ended up bringing my home and auto polices over as well. I switched to State Farm because of their amazing customer service. Every time i have a question or want to make changes they are always so happy to help. Great customer service, great coverage, great rates. I couldn’t ask for more."
Profile photo of alejandra vasquez

alejandra vasquez

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by alejandra vasquez
"Had the pleasure of speaking to Joseph over the phone, he was very helpful and knowledgeable. He helped answer questions I had regarding the policy I needed"
Profile photo of Anabel Rodriguez

Anabel Rodriguez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Rodriguez
"Great customer service! I entered with so many questions as I was unsure about the difference with the policies. I was helped by the sweetest and most helpful agent named Mercedes. She answered all of my questions and helped me feel great about my decision. I recommend this insurance service and I highly reccomend speaking with Mercedes. She is very helpful and helps understand everything within the policy. Thank you so much Mercedes!!"
Profile photo of Christian Ariza

Christian Ariza

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Ariza
"Very happy I transferred my policies to State Farm because of how great the customer service was. Frank was very helpful, professional and took his time to explain how underinsured I was by reviewing my old policies from Farmers. I’m saving money AND I have better coverage. Really couldn’t be happier with my decision, they definitely have my business for life."
Profile photo of Rodney Garrett Sr

Rodney Garrett Sr

May 17, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Rodney Garrett Sr
"I have been with State Farm for 10 years and I have a situation where my slab foundation has dropped 3 inches in some places and it is not covered to be repaired. Nothing I could have done to prevent this but they won't cover any or part of the repair costs, I have no prior claims in the time that they have been my homeowners insurance, I feel that I have been slapped in the face, they get my money every year but won't help me when I need them. I am very disappointed in State Farm"
Profile photo of Saba Zafar

Saba Zafar

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Saba Zafar
"I switched over to State Farm beginning of this year and it’s the best experience I’ve ever had, the service I get here I don’t think I can ever get with any other company."
Profile photo of Robina Rashid

Robina Rashid

December 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robina Rashid
"One of the best State Farm locations you’ll ever visit!"
Profile photo of Amna Zafar

Amna Zafar

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amna Zafar
"A great team of kind professionals who really know what they’re doing. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of David Scheuermann

David Scheuermann

October 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Scheuermann
"Nice people, took care of me quickly and no hassle."
Profile photo of Marisa Ponte

Marisa Ponte

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Ponte
"I've been a customer for about 1.5 years now and I have nothing but good things to say about this State Farm office. The folks I've talked to have been friendly, super quick and helpful every time I've called. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Thomas Bevers

Thomas Bevers

June 6, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Thomas Bevers
"I am so unhappy with the customer service that I have received from Max Lam’s office. I called to find out why my rates went up and the lady that called me back was so rude. We only switched to State Farm because we bought a house and Wawanesa was not offering home owners policies at the time. I explained that in three years at Wawanesa my rates went down and she said “that sounds too good to be true and that I shouldn’t have switched.” Unless you like long wait times for an agent to call you back and unexplainable rate increases, I would encourage you to shop around. The agent I spoke to could not answer any of my questions."
Profile photo of David Ho

David Ho

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by David Ho
"I switched over to State Farm from an online insurance provider about 1.5 years ago. I've been very happy with the live interactions. The phone calls, the emails... At first I thought I would have to pay more for the service, but to my surprise, the agent (Frank Nunez Pacheco) spent the time to review what I actually need and I ended up paying less for more relevant coverage. I am glad that I've not had a need to file any claim, but with what I've experienced so far, I believe they will support their customers if I ever get into that situation."
Profile photo of KINGDCLXVI

KINGDCLXVI

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KINGDCLXVI
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Tyler 1.0

Tyler 1.0

April 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler 1.0
"Today I had a great experience talking with Mercedes about a dilemma that was happening with two vehicles that I had insured with them. She helped me solve the problem, explaining what happened and why. Since I moved to Arizona I have to get a new agent which is to bad because the service there is so great! Thank you for all you help Mercedes! Susan Danelz"
Profile photo of Jill Clymer

Jill Clymer

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Clymer
"Consistently responsive and professional team of agents - we've had two policies with them. Lendell is always super helpful, and Frank stayed after hours to write us a policy we needed for a move the next day. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of John Villanueva

John Villanueva

July 19, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Villanueva
"i went in to Max’s office for a quote for my auto and home. They did a fantastic job explaining coverage and making sure my financial assets are protected. great job!"
Profile photo of Kiley G

Kiley G

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Kiley G
"Wanted to switch my State Farm insurance to an agent in the area after I moved and I couldn’t be happier with my choice. Evan G. took care of everything and made my transition incredibly easy and quick. I look forward to working with him for any future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chris Martinez

Chris Martinez

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Martinez
"Was skeptical going in at first, but Evan Galetta put my mind at ease with his great customer service. The office in general was very friendly and welcoming as well. I would highly recommend anyone coming here! Thanks for the help Evan!"
Profile photo of Patrick Hill

Patrick Hill

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Hill
"Evan G. was amazing and was able to help me with all my questions and concerns. This was a new experience for me so I appreciate his patience through it all!"
Profile photo of Mellange Studio

Mellange Studio

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mellange Studio
"We are a locally owned and operated media production company and were looking for business insurance coverage. Evan G. was highly recommended by another company who offers similar services as ours. We've been with our carrier for over 12 years but decided to shop locally since our business moved from the Bay Area. We had no issues w/our current provider but decided it wouldn't hurt to shop it around. In talking to several insurance companies and brokers Evan G. from State Farm clearly stood out from the rest. We were waiting for quotes from other companies, some of which took 2-3 days just for estimates. Evan G. was able not only able to get us one of the best rates, but he was able to activate a policy for us same day. We appreciated his professionalism and his knowledge of our industry. We feel very happy and confident with the switch to his team. We'd highly recommend him for any insurance needs."